saynoob.blogg.se

2017 jeep cherokee latitude sport utility wagon
2017 jeep cherokee latitude sport utility wagon




2017 jeep cherokee latitude sport utility wagon

They made me wait for 30+ minutes to tell us that we could take it for a 10 minute test drive. That afternoon, I arrived with cash in hand ready to test drive and make a purchase if everything checked out. First, they say that a car I saw on Edmunds was available, and I called the morning of. However, the service conducted at Auto Boutique is simply unforgivable. I typically give businesses a 3 strikes rule, so as to let lesser offenses slide with a benefit of the doubt. With our no haggle pricing policy you can be sure you are getting the best deal possibl. Located in Houston, TX / 175 miles away from Austin, TXĪuto Boutique is proud to offer excellent, pre-owned vehicles.

2017 jeep cherokee latitude sport utility wagon

Also proper training of the sales staff to understand the limitations of the service department and help them provide better customer service. If the sales and service really cared for their role in the organization they could do it by providing good customer service. The solution to the problem is that of company loyalty. Of course they said they'll order it and "call me" I tried to contact them several times only to get excuses and that they will "call me". I bring the Vehicle back and they repair one item and said they ordered the wrong part (the part that was supposedly $300). I called the service manager and after 3 more "I'll call you" was told parts are ready. I took in the car and said I was here for my appointment to which the service man says "what appointment" He looks at the vehicle takes pictures of items to be repaired (which the salesman had already done when he submitted the service order) and says this one item costs $300 and will need management approval! He told me the service manager will order the parts and "call me" That call never came. I was told they weren't aware of the service order and asked who my salesman was and they would "call me right back" After a day I called the service manager and was told to bring the car in they had received the parts. He created a service order (I have a copy) for those items said he would submit it and gave me a contact in the service department and said they would "call me". I addressed these items with the salesman and he took the vehicle back to the service area only to return with one item repaired and said parts where needed to complete the other items. I went to pick up the car and when the brought it out it was poorly detailed and no items were repaired. I called the day before the week had lapsed (salesman was supposed to "call me") and the salesman said it was ready. After the test drive I made a down payment and agreed to close the deal and take delivery in a week. I visited the dealership to look at a vehicle listed as "coming soon" It was dirty (expected that) and was in need of few (4) items to be repaired which the salesman claimed would take care of when it was detailed. Located in Houston, TX / 148 miles away from Austin, TX






2017 jeep cherokee latitude sport utility wagon